Yo, Turn Up the Beat!- Life Soundtrack

Below are listed the songs that make up the “soundtrack” of my life. The songs are listed in no particular order, and be aware that some songs are marked explicit. Others may have explicit content, but only the songs officially marked explicit by Spotify are distinguished on here. If you want to listen to the songs, click on the name of the song, and it will give you a link that will send you to the song on YouTube. Enjoy my soundtrack!

60 Seconds by Quinn XCII *explicit

-I like this song because when I am over the day and need to let my frustration out, this song says exactly what I am thinking.

Weak When Ur Around by blackbear *explicit

-I like this song because it shows how affected people can be by others and that it is not always the worst thing to be affected.

Halloween by Jon Bellion

-I like this song because it is just a fun song that does not really relate to me but has a good, free vibe.

Put Your Head On My Shoulder by Paul Anka and Joe Sherman

-I like this song because of the calm tone and the idea of a simpler time it has.

Be Alright by Ariana Grande

-I like this song because it makes me feel like no matter what is happening, I will come out the other side in a better situation.

The Weekend-Funk Wav Remix by SZA and Calvin Harris

-I like this song because it has a good, fun beat, and it does not relate to me. I just get to escape to another world with a good song.

Hello? by Clairo and Rejjie Snow

-I like this song because it has a chill vibe and beat without too deep of a meaning.

NASA by Ariana Grande

– I like this song because it so perfectly represents how much I want to be alone sometimes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *